Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Jackson Elementary Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
2nd Grade PLT
-
Tue, Apr 30
3rd Grade PLT
-
1st Grade PLT
-
4th Grade PLT
-
Kindergarten PLT
-
Wed, May 1
5th Grade PLT
-
FoodWise 3-Peterson
-
FoodWise 3-Steager
-
FoodWise 3-Riesterer
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
5th Grade to Midway Village
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
5th Grade to Edison
-
PBIS Assembly K-2 Appreciation
-
Wed, May 8
FoodWise 3-Riesterer
-
FoodWise 3-Peterson
-
FoodWise 3-Peterson
-
FoodWise 3-Steager
-
Fri, May 10
KG to Henry Vilas Zoo
-
2nd Grade to JSOL
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
2nd Grade PLT
-
Tue, May 14
3rd Grade PLT
-
1st Grade PLT
-
4th Grade PLT
-
Kindergarten PLT
-
Staff PD
-
Wed, May 15
5th Grade PLT
-
FoodWise 3-Peterson
-
FoodWise 3-Steager
-
FoodWise 3-Riesterer
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18